Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 914.968.9200 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Grande Central Showroom on 59

Today's Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
222 East 59th Street - D&D Annex - Street Level
New York, NY 10022

Get Directions

Phone

212.588.1997

Fax

212.588.1886

Email

Amar Prashad amar@gcsnys.com
Art Denson art@gcsnys.com
Geeta Nathai geeta@gcsnys.com
Brian Gallop bgallop@simmonsny.com
Oscar Bayon obayon@simonsny.com
Constantina Dres constantina@gcsnys.com

Hours

Central Plumbing

Central Plumbing Specialties Manhattan

1250 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10029
212.722.2975
Hours:
M-F: 7:00AM - 4:30PM (EST)
SAT: 7:00AM - Noon (EST)

Central Plumbing Specialties Bronx

3619 White Plains Road
Bronx, NY 10467
718.798.9799
Hours:
M-F: 7:00AM - 4:00PM (EST)
SAT: 7:00AM - Noon (EST)

Central Plumbing Specialties Rockland

54 Kennedy Drive
Spring Valley, NY 10977
845.573.0090
Hours:
M-F: 7:00AM - 5:00PM (EST)
SAT: 8:00AM - 1:00PM (EST)
SUN: 9:00AM - 1:00PM (EST)

Central Plumbing Specialties Yonkers

550 Saw Mill River Road
Yonkers, NY 10701
914.968.9200
Hours:
Hours:
M-F: 7:00AM - 4:30PM (EST)
SAT: 7:00AM - 12:30PM (EST)

Tri-State Delivery Area

Areas Serviced

Click to Enlarge